Board of Governors

The board of Governors shall have the core team of founders of the society. It comprises of credible and visionary people from the diversified field of Law, Corporate world and Financial Services. The following are the permanent members of Board of Governors:

Mr.Umar Siddiqui- President (ACA)

Managing Director, GlobalPact International Holdings

Mr Brijesh Mathur- Vice President (ACA)

Managing Partner,BMC Advisors

Mr Firasat Ali- General Secretary (ACA)

Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Mr Robin Gupta-Treasurer (ACA)

Director, Unitrade Group

To Top